L’équipe administrative

Ecema-Olivier-de-Lagarde
Ecema-Sumru-Caillard

Sumru CAILLARD
Directrice ECEMA Clermont Ferrand
+33(0) 4 44 05 31 31
scaillard@ecema.fr

Ecema-Aldric-Boulange

Aldric BOULANGE
Vice-Président
+33(0) 1 55 23 08 08
aboulange@collegedeparis.fr

Ecema-Sabestien-Duchanaud

Sébastien DUCHANAUD
Directeur ECEMA Lyon
+33(0) 4 72 73 06 13
sduchanaud@ecema.fr

Ecema-Alexis-Mironneau

Alexis MIRONNEAU
Directeur ECEMA Valence
+33(0) 4 81 09 02 80
amironneau@ecema.fr

adriane ok

Adriane Aouacheria
Directrice ECEMA Saint-Etienne
+33(0) 4 77 90 27 55
aaouacheria@ecema.fr

Celine bis ok

Céline ROUZET
Directrice ECEMA Bourges
+33(0) 2 18 81 01 78
crouzet@ecema.fr

Contact

ECEMA Lyon

181-203 avenue Jean Jaurès

69007 LYON

+33(0) 4 72 73 06 13
lyon@ecema.fr

ECEMA Saint-Etienne

27 rue voltaire

42100 Saint-Etienne

+33(0) 4 77 90 27 55
saintetienne@ecema.fr

ECEMA Clermont-Ferrand

63 boulevard François Mitterrand

63000 Clermont Ferrand

+33(0)4 44 05 31 31
clermont@ecema.fr

ECEMA Bourges

Salle d’Armes – Technopôle 7 rue Marest – Boulevard Lahitolle

18000 Bourges

+33(0)2 18 81 01 78
bourges@ecema.fr

Ecema Logo

ECEMA Valence

44 avenue Victor Hugo

26000 Valence

+33(0)4 81 09 02 80
valence@ecema.fr

?
?

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter ECEMA !

 


 


 


* champ obligatoire